Menu

Enroll Now

Class Schedule

The schedule for all our classes is listed below. Please note:
ET: US Eastern Time (New York)
PT: US Pacific Time (Los Angeles)
GMT: UK time
AEST: Australian Eastern Standard Time (Sydney/Melbourne)
IST: Mumbai Time
Certified Life Coach: Starts October 1st
Choose between three different class times:
Option 1: 8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT/ 5:30am IST (+1D)/ 10:00am AEST (+1D)
Option 2: 8:00pm PT/ 11:00pm ET/ 8:30am IST (+1D)/ 1:00pm AEST (+1D)
Option 3: 8:00pm IST/ 10:30am ET/ 7:30am PT/ 12:30am AEST (+1D)
Certified Executive Coach: Starts November 16th
Certified Organizational Development Coach: Starts November 17th

Choose between two different class times:
Option 1: 8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT/ 6:30am IST (+1D)/ 10:00am AEST (+1D)
Option 2: 8:00pm IST/ 10:30am ET/ 7:30am PT/ 12:30am AEST (+1D)
CNLPCP: Starts October 7th
10:30am ET/8:00pm IST/ 12:30am AEST (+1D)
Mentoring Sessions: Start September 25th/December 11th
Option 1: 8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT/ 5:30am IST (+1D)/ 10:00am AEST (+1D)
Option 2: 8:00pm IST/ 10:30am ET/ 7:30am PT/ 12:30am AEST (+1D) – September session full

Time Zones

Once you have paid the fee, you will be asked for your preferred class timings and we will place you in the class of your choice.
Note 1: +1D indicates class is on the next morning for that time zone
Note 2: The 8:00pm time slot – for Eastern Time, Pacific Time, and IST – is fixed. This start time will not change for either time zone.
Note 3: When the US turns its clocks back by an hour in Spring (Nov 1st), the 5:30am IST start time will change to 6:30am IST, the 9:30am IST start time to 10:30am IST, and the 10:30am ET start time to 9:30am ET. Times in Australia will change to according to Australia’s Daylight Savings Time calendar.

Program Selection and Enrollment

All payments made in local currency, use any credit/debit card
SuperSaver Option: Pay in full and save up to $150.00
EasyPay Option: Pay in easy monthly installments
If you are interested in getting an ACC or a PCC credential, please look at our ACC Platinum or PCC Platinum packages

SuperSaver Plan


EASYPAY PLAN

EasyPay, CLC: Qualifies for ACC Credential

Enroll for only $250.00
4 easy monthly installments




Easy Pay CODC: Qualifies for ACC Credential

Enroll for only $230.00
5 easy monthly installments




EasyPay, Dual Certification, CLC + CEC: Qualifies for ACC credential

Enroll for only $320.00
5 easy monthly installments



Easy Pay, Dual Certification CLC + CODC: Qualifies for PCC credential

Enroll for only $320.00 USD
6 easy monthly installments




Triple Certification, CLC + CEC + CODC: Qualifies for PCC credential

Enroll for only $415.00 USD
6 easy monthly installments




EasyPay, Dual Certification, CLC + CNLPCP: Qualifies for ACC credential

Enroll for only $320.00
5 easy monthly installments



EasyPay, Dual Certification, CLC + CMSLC: Qualifies for ACC credential

Enroll for only $270.00
5 easy monthly installments




EasyPay, Triple Certification, CLC + CEC + CNLPC: Qualifies for PCC credential

Enroll for only $350.00
6 easy monthly installments



Easy Pay, Triple Certification, CLC + CEC + CMSLC: Qualifies for ACC Credential

Enroll for only $325.00
6 easy monthly installments




Easy Pay, Triple Certification, CLC + CODC + CNLPCP: Qualifies for PCC credential

Enroll for only $415.00
6 easy monthly installments




Easy Pay, 4 Certifications: CLC + CEC + CODC + CNLPCP: Qualifies for PCC Credential

Enroll for only $510.00
6 easy, monthly installments





EasyPay, 4 Certifications, CLC + CEC + CNLPCP + CMSLC: Qualifies for PCC Credential

Enroll for only $416.00
6 easy monthly installments





Easy Pay, 4 Certifications, CLC + CODC + CNLPCP + CMSLC: Qualifies for PCC Credential

Enroll for only $492.00
6 Easy, monthly installments





Easy Pay, 5 Certifications, CLC+CEC+CODC+CNLPCP+CMSLC: Qualifies for PCC Credential

Enroll for only $450.00
8 Easy, monthly installments