Menu

ENROLL NOW

Class Schedule

Choose from two convenient CLC/CEC class times (classes are once a week):
Class Option 1: 2:30pm GMT (10:30am New York/8:00pm Mumbai/10:30pm Perth)
Class Option 2: 12:00am GMT (8:00pm New York/5:30am Mumbai/8:00am Perth)

Once you have paid the fee, you will be asked for your preferred class timings and we will place you in the class of your choice

Program Selection and Enrollment

Add ACC Mentoring to any program and save an additional $100.00 (refunded within 24 hours)
All payments made in local currency, use any credit/debit card
SuperSaver Option: Pay in full and Save
EasyPay Option: Pay in easy monthly installments

SuperSaver Plan


EasyPay Plans

EasyPay, CLC: Qualifies for ACC Credential

Enroll for only $250.00
4 easy monthly installments




EasyPay, Dual Certification, CLC + CEC: Qualifies for ACC credential

Enroll for only $300.00
5 easy monthly installments



EasyPay, Dual Certification, CLC + CNLPCP: Qualifies for ACC credential

Enroll for only $310.00
5 easy monthly installments



EasyPay, Dual Certification, CLC + CMSLC: Qualifies for ACC credential

Enroll for only $270.00
5 easy monthly installments




EasyPay, Triple Certification, CLC + CEC + CNLPC: Qualifies for PCC credential

Enroll for only $400.00
5 easy monthly installments



EasyPay, 4 Certifications, CLC + CEC + CNLPCP + CMSLC: Qualifies for PCC Credential

Enroll for only $480.00
5 easy monthly installments